Begins Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST

Memphis Coalition for Life

"NO QUARANTINE ON STOPPING ABORTION"

Discover the new Memphis Coalition for Life initiative to save more LIVES and how YOU can help stop abortions and shut down these abortion centers for good—even from home.

THIS EVENT HAS ENDED... ONCE YOU HAVE REGISTERED, CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO ACCESS REPLAY

Share on Google+Share on LinkedIn
Make a One-Time Gift >>

MAIL IN DONATIONS TO:

MEMPHIS COALITION FOR LIFE

P.O. BOX 240068

MEMPHIS, TN 38124

WEBCAST SPEAKERS

HOST: David Bereit

Founder & Former CEO of 40 Days for Life

Jessie Wade

Founder & Director of Memphis Coalition for Life

Mark Cavaliere

Founder & Director of Southwest Coalition for Life

Lauren Muzyka

Founder & Director of Sidewalk Advocates for Life

Bethany Wade

Program Supervisor for Memphis Coalition for Life

By attending this one-time event, you will learn:

  • How the Memphis Coalition for Life’s innovative counseling efforts have saved countless lives from abortion…and the STAGGERING IMPACT this has caused for the abortion centers’ profits.
  • How this RUTHLESS industry greets distressed, abortion-vulnerable young women with relentless waves of MISINFORMATION in order to maintain their cash flow.
  • How in the midst of this crisis, the need for true compassion outside these abortion centers has NEVER BEEN GREATER.
  • The latest BREAKING NEWS about a new strategic advantage in our mission of ending abortion in Memphis…and why the next few weeks may be a CRITICAL WINDOW of opportunity to end abortion in Memphis for good.
  • HOW YOU CAN HELP our next big campaign to STOP abortion... even from home!